Unofficial Election Results

Local option sales tax passed.

Council Members:
Jeff Hegwood – 4 year term
Nate Bradbury – 4 year term
Jean Goematt – 2 year term

Douglas Duinink

Thanks to all who voted!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.